1115bestrest_intro_banner

 

2941 2941 Fairview Park Drive, Falls Church 2941.com $$$ Modern Mediterranean
Aldeerah 262 Cedar Lane, Vienna aldeerah.us $$ Saudi
The Ashby Inn & Restaurant 692 Federal St., Paris ashbyinn.com $$$$ Modern American
B Side 8298 Glass Alley, Fairfax bsidecuts.com $$ Modern American
Bangkok Golden 6395 Seven Corners Center, Falls Church bangkokgolden7corners.com $ Laotian & Thai
Brabo 1600 King St., Alexandria braborestaurant.com $$$$ Modern American
Ciao Osteria 14115 St. Germain Drive, Centreville ciao-osteria.com $$ Italian
Clarity 442 Maple Ave. E., Vienna clarityvienna.com $$ Modern American
Cork & Table 909 Caroline St., Fredericksburg corkandtable.com $$ Modern American
Elephant Jumps 8110 Arlington Blvd., Falls Church elephantjumps.com $$ Thai
Evo Bistro 1313 Old Chain Bridge Road, McLean evobistro.com $$ Mediterranean
Family Meal 20462 Exchange St., Ashburn ashburn.voltfamilymeal.com $$ Modern American
Fuego Cocina y Tequileria 2800 Clarendon Blvd., Arlington fuegova.com $$ Mexican
Girasole 4244 Loudoun Ave., The Plains girasoleva.com $$$ Italian
Goodstone Inn & Restaurant 36205 Snake Hill Road, Middleburg goodstone.com $$$$ French
Green Pig Bistro 1025 N. Filmore St., Arlington greenpigbistro.com $$$ Modern American
Hank’s oyster Bar 1026 King St., Alexandria hanksoysterbar.com $$$ Seafood
Harrimans Virginia Piedmont Grill 500 N. Pendleton St., Middleburg salamanderresort.com/dining/harrimans-grill $$$$ Modern American & Steakhouse
Hunan Taste 10160 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax hunantastemd.com $$ Chinese
Kang Chon 5932 Centreville Crest Lane, Centreville 703-830-5209 $$ Korean
Kapnos Taverna 4000 Wilson Blvd., Arlington kapnostaverna.com $$ Greek
L’Auberge Chez Francois 332 Springvale Road, Great Falls laubergechezfrancois.com $$$$ French
Le Mediterranean Bistro 4008 University Drive, Fairfax bistromed.com $$$ French & Moroccan
The Liberty Tavern 3195 Wilson Blvd., Arlington thelibertytavern.com $$ Modern American
Lyon Hall 3100 Washington Blvd., Arlington lyonhallarlington.com $$$ European
Maple Ave Restaurant 147 Maple Ave. W., Vienna mapleaverestaurant.com $$ Modern American
Market Table Bistro 13 E. Broad Way, Lovettsville markettablebistro.com $$$ Modern American
Marumen 3250 Old Pickett Road, Fairfax marumenva.com $$ Japanese
Mokomandy 20789 Great Falls Plaza, Sterling mokomandy.com $$ Cajun & Korean
Namaste 6138 Rose Hill Drive, Alexandria namasteva.com $$ Indian
Nostos 8100 Boone Blvd., Vienna nostosrestaurant.com $$$ Greek
Peter Chang Arlington & Fredericksburg peterchangarlington.com peterchangschinese.com $$ Chinese
Pizzeria Orso 400 S. Maple Ave., Falls Church pizzeriaorso.com $$ Modern American
Reserve 2216 2216 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria drpreserve.com $$$ Southern
The Restaurant at Patowmack Farm 42461 Lovettsville Road, Lovettsville patowmackfarm.com $$$$ Modern American
Restaurant Eve 110 S. Pitt St., Alexandria restauranteve.com $$$$ Modern American
Rice Paper 6775 Wilson Blvd., Falls Church ricepaper-tasteofvietnam.com $$ Vietnamese
Rus-Uz 1000 N. Randolph St., Arlington rus-uzcuisine.com $$ Russian & Uzbek
Saba 3900 Pickett Road, Fairfax sabarestaurantdc.com $$ Yemeni
SER 1110 N. Glebe Road, Arlington ser-restaurant.com $$$ Spanish
Society Fair 277 S. Washington St., Alexandria societyfair.net $$$ Modern American
Tachibana 6715 Lowell Ave., McLean tachibana.us $$$ Japanese
TRIO Grill 8100 Lee Highway, Falls Church triomerrifield.com $$$ Modern American & Steakhouse
Trummer’s on Main 7134 Main St., Clifton trummersonmain.com $$$ Modern American
Tuscarora Mill 203 Harrison St. SE, Leesburg tuskies.com $$$ Modern American
Vermilion 1120 King St., Alexandria vermilionrestaurant.com $$$$ Modern American
Villa Mozart 4009 Chain Bridge Road, Fairfax villamozartrestaurant.com $$$ Italian
Water & Wall 3811 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington waterandwall.com $$$ Modern American
The Wine Kitchen 7 S. King St., Leesburg thewinekitchen.com/leesburg $$ Modern American
WK Hearth 130 Purcellville Gateway Drive, Purcellville thewinekitchen.com/hearth $$ Italian

  << Back to 50 Best Restaurants  

(November 2015)

Latest Posts
Loading cart ...